New ‘Mercy Me’ Album- The Worship Sessions Aug 31st, 2011


Mercy Me has a new album available now, called “The Worship Sessions.” The album is a collection of popular and original worship songs, as well as classic hymns. The list of songs include:
“Beautiful,” “Hungry,” “Hosanna,” “Psalm 139,” “Mighty to Save,” “My Glorious,” “In Christ Alone,” “Just as I am,” “Hearts Sing Louder,” “Come thou Fount,” “There is a Fountain.”

This album is ONLY available at Family Christian stores for a limited time, so don’t wait to get your copy!

Leave a Reply